5 Stars Icon

    review rating 5  I am very Happy with the services my kids have received, also they are very good with kids with special needs! Highly recommend them!

    thumb Diana Mora
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  This office is truly a great place! I have 2 children with special needs. Drs and dentist appointments can be extremely overwhelming. I'm very lucky to have found this location. The staff are friendly and very helpful during our appointments. Everyone is genuinely nice, patient and accommodating to my children and I'm definitely thankful. It's also a kid friendly place with tons of activities, tablets and play areas that make it fun for the kids for their dental experience. I definitely recommend.

    thumb Alyssa Love
    2/15/2019

    review rating 5  I love this dental facility. They're very friendly, great with kids, and knowledgeable. They make sure you understand everything that's taking place step by step. When you walk in the door the kid friendly decor makes the children feel at ease. I highly recommended this dental clinic!!!!! Tersina Sanders

    thumb Sandra Hammond
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  Professional staff, upbeat and people focused! Everyone always wears a smile on there face. My son loves to come here we never have a problem getting him up he's always ready to go and we love the environment postive energy everywhere and so vibrate and tranquil! Cumberland Pediatric Dentistry Smyrna you rock!!! Love The Morgan's!

    thumb Denise Childs-Morgan
    5/31/2019

    review rating 5  This place is amazing, the staff makes children feel comfortable and welcomed. The office is full of fun colors and technology, the kids watch a fun movie while their teeth are being cleaned. This is the best place in Smyrna for sure.

    thumb Jessica Beal
    8/14/2018

    review rating 5  Great staff.... enjoy coming here daughter loves it . Very caring and loving facility. We have been coming here for 2 years and love this place.. I would drive out of my way to come to this office... truly a great facility and staff.

    thumb Leslie Kelly
    2/21/2019

    review rating 5  My first time here with my wife, our boys had a second appointment to get some cavities taken care of. The office staff and dental hygienists, I seen myself in person were very helpful and sweet to our boys. The doctors were very informative and Thorough. We are very please of the procedures done today. I would recommend this practice.

    thumb Ricky Souvannasane
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  My daughter has been going here since she only had only had 4 teeth. And has always been comfortable with the staff and enjoys her appointments!! As a parent I enjoy the reminder of appointments and the communication.

    thumb Helena Buckingham
    8/09/2018

    review rating 5  They are awesome. My son first visit was like 3 weeks ago and the staff was great.

    thumb E J
    6/12/2018

    review rating 5  The do such a GREAT JOB with my daughter. She's fixing to get caps and she's not scared at all...she likes her dentist. And that matters to me.

    thumb Cheryl Henderson
    8/10/2018

Questions?

Fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you in no time!

Leave us a Review!

Menu
?